Parish Council   Derbyshire Parish Councillors For details of local County and Borough Councillors please click here Contact details for Parish Councillors are available to local residents via the Clerk Rachel Hobbs Mark O’Neill Pat Ancliff Frank Jones Barbara Housely Duncan Rhodes

The following were duly elected Parish Councillors for the Parish of Risley with Hopwell at the local elections held in May 2015.  

Councillor Pat Ancliff is Chair of the Parish Council and Councillor Mark O’Neill the Vice Chair (elected for the year 2016/17 at the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on 19 May 2016).

James Hitchcock Stephen Jarratt To view the Parish Councillors Register of Interests click here